Click to Show Menu

Sign In with the Social Accounts

Alternatively, use the respective buttons below to sign up via Facebook or Google. To log in with your Facebook account, on the Sign Up page click Facebook.

If you are logged in with your Facebook account, you will be suggested to confirm your account and you will be logged in automatically. The confirmation email in this case will be sent on the email address linked with your Facebook account. If you are not logged in, then you should enter your email or phone number and click Log In.

Note that connection with Facebook is used for login purposes only - cTrader will never post or publish anything on your social accounts, and your cTrader activity will not be visible.

You will automatically sign up into your new cTrader ID profile, and your email will be confirmed automatically. cTrader Welcome email will be sent to your email address.

To log in with your Google account, on the Sign Up page click Google.

If you are logged in with your Google account, you will be suggested to confirm your account and you will be logged in automatically. The confirmation email, in this case, will be sent on the respective email address. If you are not logged in, then you should enter your email or phone number and password.

You will automatically sign up into your new cTrader ID profile, your email will be confirmed automatically, and the welcome email will be sent on the specified address. cTrader Welcome email will be sent to your email address.

Note that connection with Google is used for login purposes only - cTrader will never post or publish anything on your social accounts, and your cTrader activity will not be visible.

Signing in via the Social Accounts is available when you use cTrader Mobile platforms as well. Also, when you use cTrader Mobile version for iOS, then you can also sign in to your application via your Apple ID. Tap Sign Up with Apple to do so.

You will proceed to your Apple ID page to confirm your account and will be logged in automatically.

Note that when signing in with your Apple ID, you can use the Apple Privacy feature and hide his email. In this case, it will be impossible to get any email notifications and get access from other platforms under this ID without resetting the password, as the confirmation is working through email.